Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123141820 A Single Man in McMinnville, OR 32 / Truck driver

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: McMinnville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western pacific truck school
  • Religion: Christian

McMinnville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McMinnville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm country born and bread. I grew up in alot of Lil towns but family, kids, and my girl/wife mean the world to me. I'd love for someone to love me as strong as I could love them and be faithful. Wheeling, bonfires, camping and fishing I like alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, play games , spend time with my family, take walks, conversate, go for a drive up in the hills, out for bowling and dinner. Take a bath with my loved one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal and communication and attractive

The first thing people notice about me

My charm and optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rainbow six cause I could understand it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My brothers
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm country to the core kind hearted hard worken family man

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy