Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123126811 A Single Man in Shreveport, LA 22 / Wendy's and college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: guam
  • Religion: Other

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Shreveport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I do in my life. I like to have fun hang out with friends and family. I like to learn about new things experiment everything. Traveling is big for me I like to see the new things in life and meet new people. I love to see new things and I wanna make the most of my life as I would say live my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I like to do I really love music I play some instruments and I love singing. I also love cars working on cars driving cars and racing cars. Also football is what I like watching playing and making contact.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a fit body well put together clean nice straight hair

The first thing people notice about me

Quick learner

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a child called it. Who literally was called he got picked on I liked it cause its more about child abuse and bullying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. College
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How happy I am

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm more of a down to earth person and I'm outgoing

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

dear john, a walk to remember, a child called "it"

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the godfather, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other