Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123109025 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 58 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: salem state college
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life...I am very blessed. I love to be outdoors, I love to explore, eat out, read a good book, spend time with friends and family. My faith and my church are important to me and I love my job. I have many hobbies: photography, hiking and collecting. My life is simple, yet exciting. I travel quite often for my job and meet amazing people. There is really no down side to my life, except that I don't have that special guy to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

My absolute favorite thing is hiking and being outdoors. I love to get in my Jeep on a Saturday or Sunday afternoon and 'just drive'. I love to shop and go antiquing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six Years by Harlan Coben

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...
  2. My friends...
  3. My relationship with God...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm willing to help anyone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be a bit of a loner, but I love spending time with my friends and family. I love animals, I love to be a couch potatoe, but I love to go outside and explore and hike. I look for balance in my life in all things.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama