Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1122951216 A Single Man in High Point, NC 66 / Neurologist and Pain Doctor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of north carolina

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my past life (marriage, kids, travel, shared responsibilities), ART, islands (diving, sailing, dreaming), my family...

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, ceramic art, and romance with a beautiful woman (definitely not in that order)

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a smart beautiful woman, willowy, with a smile that takes my heart away. Available to be treated romantically, with respect, even chivalry. Someone who wants to be a "partner", whether holding hands or curled up in bed together with a Sunday newspaper. Some one comfortable in jeans, an evening gown or nothing at all.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and open reception...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Graveyards of Memories, Barry Eisler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...parents, brother, kids, neices
  2. My brain and its connection to my soul
  3. My capacity to hope, and work towards a dream

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

authors? lee childs, ben coes, brad thor, same authors, anything about mars and venus

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz