Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1122849012 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 49 / Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about challenge new experience, learning, self-improvement, helping others, outdoors activities like riding a bike, hiking, travel to explore new place, walk on the beach, park or any place as long we hold each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go visit my friends and talk about anything deep. It could be funny or share things back and forth. I enjoy to drive to any destination and search for new places. I also go out and ride a bike. I like to go to the theater and watch a good movie is a great way to spend an evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, being respectful is something that should be incorporated in your every day life style. A healthy relationship commands respect. We always have to take in account the feelings of others as we interact with them. A sound relationship will always require respect for each other and uphold as individuals to build the beginning of a wonderful life.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really like to read psychology books because we can able to understand the life-span development of a human

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for my family because they are stable even I am not living with my sons are ok
  2. I am thankful for been healthy until now, so I could improve my knowledge at school
  3. I am thankful for having job and continuing to become better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a giving person open heart to anyone who needs me with out having a particular preference

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love life to laugh have fun and learn. I like to challenge a new things. And I'm looking forward to do all those with the special person. I know there is nothing as magnificent as sharing values and what life has to offer. Being able to express my emotions and to treat the person the same way, I wish to be treated.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other