Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1122159517 A Single Woman in Cream Ridge, NJ 35 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cream Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mount washington college

Cream Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cream Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mount washington college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, I like making a difference and touching people's lives

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, long walks on the beach, home improvement projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener, romantic, can hold an interesting conversation, chemistry, share my my priorities as far as kids, family oriented, funny, most important loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last books I read was 50 shades of grey. I enjoyed that very much. That was like 2 years ago because since I have been reading books related to my career in criminal justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My two healthy boys
  3. My good health, so far....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction