Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1120533917 A Single Woman in Coleville, CA 36 / Caregiver and photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Coleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: n/a

Coleville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Coleville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from n/a. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and my animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

My number one thing I love the most are my horses and going on trails rides, it's always fun exploring new places and views from horseback. I also enjoy scenic day drives to places I've never been or to places I haven't been in a long time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet and be with someone who is loyal, respectful, and family oriented. Also that he will love me for me. I'm not skinny super model style and I hope he doesn't mind sum extra pounds.

The first thing people notice about me

People always compliment me on my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Girl on the Train.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime