Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1119695511 A Single Man in Yardville, NJ 21 / Host/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mercer county community college

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yardville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the outdoors and every there is about nature. i love to go hiking, fishing, boating, and camping any chance i get. i have yet to go mudding but really want to

I typically spend my leisure time

during down time i find a quiet place outside and write about what i can hear, smell, and see. i also like to get my hands dirty and work in my back yard doing whatever project i have lined up.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a girl who is fun and girly but also doesn't mind the dirt between her nails. i like girls who enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer. if you have a little bit of country in your heart that is a major plus.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first look at me they notice the red hair on top of my head. when people start talking to me they come to find out how nice of a guy i am. some people may also pick out my country heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my simplistic life style allowing me to enjoy the little thngs in life
  2. i am thankful for the opportunity to go camping all over the east coast
  3. i am thankful for my skills as a wirter to preceive the world around me differently

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, accepted, the matrix, salt, the conspirator, brave heart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the big bang theory, defiance, house, defiance, merlin