Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1119235929 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 52 / full time mom and full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very large appetite for learning. I enjoy nature in any capacity, I will hike for hours on days that my son is with his father just enjoying the peace that nature allows. I love biking, roller blading and spending time at the library. I lift weights at the gym and love yoga. I am passionate about my son and his childhood. He is a beautiful young boy of 6 and makes me smile constantly. I love his innocent curiousity and love to listen to him describe the world around him.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy gardening, cooking and reading. I love taking a yoga class when I have down time. I am known by my friends to indulge in a massage and manicure and pedicure every other week. I read a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, Intelligent, loves his family and makes them his priorty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a play: The Weir

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the great decisions that I have made in my life that has created my success.
  2. My ability to adapt and overcome adversity
  3. My son and our health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, julian breen classical guitar, etta james, paul simon, dave matthews band

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

chocolat, kings speech, philomena

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV