Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118975415 A Single Woman in Litchfield, MN 59 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Litchfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Litchfield, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Litchfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to walk in the woods or by a lake. I like to go to a fair or a concert. I like to do family oriented activities. I like to keep up on current events and try new things. I'm happy fishing or heading out to camp, if not too rustic. I enjoy a trip to Las Vegas or to the Black Hills. I am proud of my daughter and grandchildren and I enjoy my dogs and cats. I want to live and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time, I like to spend time at a lake or a pool, going to community events and parades and the Minnesota State Fair. In the winter time, I'm more of a homebody as I don't like the cold. If I'm able, I like headed south for awhile or if I'm home, I like to read, watch movies, or walk around malls once in awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar interests to do things with and maybe learn new things that will interest us both

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am re-reading my Patricia Cornwall series of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, son-in-law and my grandchildren. They are very important to me.
  2. Good health, a positive attitude and different experiences I've had through the years.
  3. I like meeting new people, learning about their lives & experiences and trying new things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

kay scarpetta series by patricia cornwall, trial &/or forensic from old crimes, clan of the cave bear series