Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118970117 A Single Woman in Colville, WA 33 / Nanny/writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Colville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Colville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost God- created me and he and gave me my passions. I am close to my family; we talk and share a lot with each other. I love working with children especially since I am unable to have any of my own. I have had to take some time off because of a car accident and some surgeries, but with Gods help I will be back my old self soon. Writing an Inspirational non fiction book is something that I have just begun and am very excited about. Natures Beauty is something I don't think I could live without...flowers, lakes, mountains, snow, sunshine and lots more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like movies and I am fascinated in the way that they are made and such. I like to go for walks in the orchard that I live in and look at the stars at night...I am kinda a night person. I love to run but can't do it as much anymore because of my knees. Music is a must for me to relax and have fun also. I would really like to get into swing dancing again.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a personal relationship with Jesus. A man who can make me laugh, and also has a kind and understanding heart.

The first thing people notice about me

physically my eyes I think, and mentally my intuitiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I am currently reading the book Shattering Your Strongholds by Liberty Savard. I haven't been a big reader in the past but now I am learning to enjoy it and embrace the wonderful things that come from turning off a movie and opening a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a lot more than meets the eye of a first impression. If you take the time I could be the best friend you ever had.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

This is kinda a different way to meet people but I do live in a small town right now and there aren't very many opportunities of meeting someone other than going to bars and whatnot...that part of my life is over...even though I do miss playing pool sooooooo Much hahaha. I hope that some sense of who I am comes through these pages. I am open to any questions someone might have, and actually encourage it. God Bless you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dean koontz, bible, health or cook books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

lincoln park, nickelback,, hillsongs, cannon in d is my favorite classical song, i love leona lewis, maroon 5, katy perry, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, princess bride, weird science, the breakfast club, 21, kiss the girls, the next three days, the pianist, forest gump, not without my daughter, amistad

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, crossing jordan, house, man woman wild