Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118969220 A Single Man in Hartford, CT 45 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to experience new things, whether it's travel, new places, new people and new experiences. I'm passionate about my son and his well being. I'm looking forward to having someone to go on adventures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with friends, have drinks and dinner. Travel is huge for me, love the adventure, seeing and meeting new people. Really like the beach and warm weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is attractive, easy going, adventurous, and a sense of humor is a must. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous, keeps me off guard... Makes me look forward to just seeing her smile every day..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, hopefully, i try to smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son...
  2. Some great friends
  3. A good healthy life that i don't take for granted

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction