Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118967515 A Single Man in Pigeon Forge, TN 47 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Pigeon Forge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska-lincoln
  • Religion: Christian

Pigeon Forge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pigeon Forge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska-lincoln. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how I care for and treat others. I have also became passionate about making each and every day count and attempting to get the most out of each day. At this stage of my life, I want to live a low to no drama life and just have fun loving and living.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, spending time with family/friends, flea markets, watching UT football, relaxing by the pool, time spent at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not one thing but several. I would like to find a partner that is faithful to our relationship, a partner that is kindhearted, honest, energetic, and has a desire to have fun and maximize what life has to offer. Let's see what all is out there and have fun while doing that.

The first thing people notice about me

how quickly a person feels comfortable when we are together. I think people are able to get a sense, when around me, that I genuinely care about others so they tend to relax sooner when we initially meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Teenagers Journey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends....nothing else needs to be said.
  2. The opportunities that have been presented in my life. Opportunities provide experiences
  3. My health-without my health, it would be difficult to enjoy the things that I do enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sporting magazines/local and world news, lincoln's last days, one is never enough

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other