Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118967118 A Single Woman in Milton Freewater, OR 23 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Milton Freewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: i went all over the place
  • Religion: Christian

Milton Freewater, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton Freewater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is the most important thing to me, I also love riding horses, and traveling to new places, I also hope to become a marine biologist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, and I like to watch movies, and go horse back ridding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, and is sweet and caring enough to love me and my son, also I am looking for someone who doesn't judge the way I look.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kinda short, after I had my son im not as tiny and little as I used to be, I have been trying to get back into shape, its just taking me a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family and friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sence of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to laugh, relations ships mean a lot to me, I want someone who won't cheat, I have never had a boyfriend that hasn't cheated, I want someone I can trust.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama