Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118956620 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 53 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion at this stage in my life is becoming a Pastry Chef. I'm currently enrolled as a full time student and couldn't be happier! I personally think everyone should give "back" & "pay it forward." This world would glow from it. I'm all about volunteering and doing it regularly. Teaching my two teenagers about following your passion, no matter what your age is and being humble.

I typically spend my leisure time

For starters, I like to enjoy a good, hot cup of coffee and truly savor it, that's heaven when your always drinking it way too fast to even notice its coffee! Lol! Then I hit the beach for a brisk walk maybe take in some shopping for old salvaged antiques, visit the market in downtown Charleston. Having a willing partner would only add to my list of enjoyment on just about anything. ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, honesty, kindness and an open heart to find love again...

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm open and caring and I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. But one of my favorite books of inspiration is by Maya Angelou called, Words that Matter. It's a keeper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very, very thankful for my two teenagers. They are my greatest accomplishment ever.
  2. I'm thankful for being a happy and healthy woman.
  3. I'm blessed that I can go back to college, at 52, and follow my passion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other