Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118956117 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 43 / Full time multitasker!

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saddleback comm
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Continuing to learn about myself and work on improving daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love quality time with my loved ones, making memories doing things you can not buy. Trying to find new adventures, crafts and being out in the beautiful weather when it is warm and sunny!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages..... It just makes sense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful loving family.
  2. All the wonderful things I have learned from my experiences.
  3. My families and my own health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem to have a particular appeal and I wish people would see that I am very traditional. I mean, I have to have monogamy before sex, marriage prior to living together etc.....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have four children from my marriage. We co parent together and although I am looking for a real man with honor and a healthy character, I don't need a father for our children. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime