Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118946715 A Single Man in Miami Beach, FL 41 / Lead mixolgist at Fontainebleau

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Dog ''Shelby" shes a great German shepherd,,, I love to cook and i one of my other passions would be photography...

I typically spend my leisure time

working on pics on my computer and hanging with my dog;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

is that she understands her self and is up lifting caring and strong.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, caring and a born Leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My health
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i understand

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

im excited about life

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action