Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118943914 A Single Woman in Bryn Mawr, PA 55 / Business Development Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bryn Mawr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bryn Mawr, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryn Mawr, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, hiking, ice-skating,canoeing, playing golf and swimming. I also love all animals and especially dogs. I have shown dogs in competition which is a favorite hobby of mine and have competed in The Westminster Dog Show at Madison Square Garden which was a thrill. I enjoy movies and reading. I keep up with business news and follow the stock market closely. I am definately conservative in my political views and worked on the Romney campaign. I went to Penn State My Christian values are important to me. I like to have fun and have a good sense of humour. I am a straightshooter, what you see is what you get.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing things related to animals golfingmovies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is a Christian, smart, likes to laugh and share outdoor activities together. I am very conservative in my values and political views (no democrats please lol). I would like to share deep talks, and lots of outdoor activities together. Do you golf and love animals? If so, let's chat!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good job
  2. health
  3. faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I like to be honest and open and hope for the same thing in someone else. I love to talk politics, business and the stock market. I do a lot of outdoor activities like golfing, skating, canoeing and showing dogs. I worked on the Romney campaign this year, and have strong political views. One of my favorite things to watch on television is the banter between Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tmbuktu, th frank clevenger series, the lat great plane earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country