Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118942216 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 32 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas nelson community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas nelson community college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. I workout 5 to 6 days a week, I think it is very important to be in good health and shape. I love animals and would one day here in the near future like to be a foster parent to animals, especially to those animals who have been abused and neglected

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love taking my dog (lab) to local trials and walking/running her or taking her to a local baseball field and letting her run after balls. I also in my free time enjoy spending it with friends and or family. My friends and I love to go to sporting events, do cookouts, play cards, ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is either doing it or in the process of making thier dream come true. I also want someone who knows how to enjoy life. He has to have goals, and ambition. Someone who says what they mean and mean what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the situation in which you are watching me you can draw the conclusion that I am outgoing, always smiling, and kind hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Flirting with Felicity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for our military. I have family who have and currently do serve.
  2. I am thankful for my family. My parents especially who have always been there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my very close tight knit group of friends who I can always rely and depend on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...If you want to know something just ask I am an open book

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, to many to list, to many to list

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama