Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118937219 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 32 / Pastry Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson & wales university

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my career. I'm so lucky be able to do what I love and share it with everyone around me. I love creating and re-creating amazing desserts. I find my inspiration everywhere I go and am constantly thinking about how I can relate it back to my work. Everyone loves sugar it makes people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Netflix, cooking, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Everyone says it, but humor. I can't say it enough I want someone to laugh with, witty banter is a must! I come from a family that is very funny and all of our vacations were full of laughter and wine. It is important to me to meet someone who would fit in with that kind of culture. Secondly, I would like someone who is motivated. In my life, I set goals and accept challenges and I would like to find someone who wants to accomplish them with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very animated and have very exaggerated facial expressions. I have a great time living my life and I like to attract other people that feel the same way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I got through the first 50 Shades of Gray book, but couldn't get to the rest of the series. I enjoyed the parody I saw more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just recently moved to Virginia from Miami. I lived in Miami for my entire life and needed a change. I quit my job started from scratch. I bought a new car and got a new job as the Head Pastry Chef at the Curious Grape. Now that I have succeeded in improving my life, I have new goals. I am currently training for a half marathon and can't wait to see more of the DC area.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you, man, the avengers, the family stone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bob's burger, friday night lights, food inc.