Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118935514 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 27 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE, education, friends, family, art, My spiritual life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family.I love being creative.I enjoy watching netflix when I want to whelm down

The most influential person in my life has been

I person that enjoys life and living to the fullest. A heart full of love and kindness. Knows when to be with his family and when to have an alone time with his love. A VERY detailed person or at least try. (I mean you can't have a Valentines day without a flowers... right?... hehehe) I would like a gentlemen, I want to be able to feel like a princes when I'm with him.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice!!! Every time I talk, some one always mentions my voice. The most common compliment is "Awwww your voice is so sweet" (Then a smile pops out, that I can't hide)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible is an always... I'm currently reading Skinny Bitch. I always enjoy children's books > I want to be a teacher so I really enjoy those colorful, imaginary and full of life books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. My family and friends
  3. Everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first but once you know me I'm AWSOME!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational