Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118742618 A Single Woman in Cerritos, CA 38 / Progran Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Cerritos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Cerritos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Cerritos, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends but I also dont mind a day to myself. I work..alot. I always make time for those that are important to me and dont like to see them anything other than happy. I absolutely love animals and I have three... They make me laugh and quite frankly I enjoy laughing. I am blunt and am known as the one that will say what everyone is thinking. I have been guilty of assumming that people should know how I feel but have learned that communicating is the best path. I am easy going, witty, playful, very independant, and loveable.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time can be spent anywhere from relaxing on the couch with a book to out and about... it all depends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is responsible, considerate, selfless, fun, and spontaneous. Text messages are nice but I appreciate phone calls too. I want someone who knows how to take initiative. I am very outspoken so someone who knows when to go with the flow and at the same time knows when to put me in my place is a plus. I am looking for someone who is ready to be serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family because they are honest, supportive, and well just amazing.
  2. my health
  3. my experiences because without having gone what I have gone thru I wouldnt be me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal