Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118509529 A Single Woman in Riverdale, NJ 56 / customer service rep

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: garfield high school
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to it's fullest! I want to enjoy everyday and make sure I am the best, Mother, Daughter, Sister , Aunt that I could possibly be!I believe in keeping up with your appearance, age is just a number! Living a good, healthy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out!! My schedule during the week is always a Rush!!Visit family or friendsGet a bite to eat at fav restaurant. Relax with a nice bottle of wine and a good movie!Maybe get some sunshine in the park take a nice walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that enjoys to work , but yet enjoys his down-time! Someone who has come to a point in his life to realize that life is very short to be with the wrong person! A person that values Family & Friends. Someone that could laugh at himself and doesn't take life to seriously! .

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes. Have received many compliments on the shade of blue!My smile as well! I try to keep one on at all times!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My daughter is smart witty outstanding confident and im so proud of all she has achieved
  3. Being brought up with good values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest person! What you see if what you get. I wear my heart on my sleeve. It has worked against me in my lifetime. I am confident that someday someone will appreciate my sincerity!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other, Reality Show