Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118496713 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 34 / Business Owner: Commercial Real-Estate Managment.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sierra college and cai institute

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life... I have been pretty successful as far as work goes but I need to fill the gap in my personal life. As far as activities go I am a huge lover of the outdoors, a handy guy around the house, gardener and I love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy anything outdoors. I like camping, hiking, kayaking, fishing, and so on. although, I also enjoy making furniture, woodworking, or improving my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will not only be my mate, but my best friend as well. I want to find a person that I can have long conversations with, and someone that will banter with me :)Qualities that I find attractive are (but not limited to) caring, compassionate, loving, humor, altruistic, and drive.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma, and my sense of humor. I am very outgoing and always out to make new friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Advantage. It was about team building in the work place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofy fun side

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a high work ethic, and I don't like to give up. I am a good listener, friend and partner. In addition, I love to be romantic :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction