Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118485623 A Single Woman in Oceanside, NY 52 / Not Now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. johns university
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. johns university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My cooking! Love to cook and love to bring people together and entertain!

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, relaxing on the beach, reading, going to NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Social skills, integrity, sensitive, romantic, self confident, ambitious, family values

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my hair and my energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Languages of Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

derailed, haven't read in awhile, all nicholas sparks