Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118465024 A Single Man in Miami, FL 23 / Maintenance Worker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Innovation and technology

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with friends and family, If I'm not doing any of the two then I'm out and driving around in the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, to which I can buy the things I need.
  2. My mom, for all the support that she's given me along the years.
  3. My dog, she really is my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much effort I put in for others and how caring I really am. I'm not like other people who say something, but never mean it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction