Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118461823 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 23 / Full Time College Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson high school

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and trying to generally be he best person I can no matter what I do is my passion. I was born with Cleft lip and pallet and Have an onverall goal to help people that had the same kinds of problems as I did growing up. Its things like that that drive me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore new things and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am simply looking for someone that is as happy to be with me as I am them someone that will try new things and explore but still doesn't have a problem with curling up and watching TV on a cold day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. Ability to be in school
  3. A loving family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, olympus has fallen/ avengers, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy