Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118460720 A Single Man in Orland, IN 36 / Logistics, loader processor

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Orland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Orland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, love to fish, camp, kayak, relax on pontoon, love the sun, bonfires, the night sky. Like watching movies, cuddling, playing all sorts of games , occasional trip to casino, and playing with my dog Hangout with my daugher an her boyfriend is always nice too. Like to find someone to make happy an enjoy life with is ny biggest goal. Having someone to make happy an be able to trust an spend life with is something i desire most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with someone special and enjoy the time we have doing any an everything. I'm not picky. Having someone to enjoy doing anything with would be nice no matter what it might be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugher
  2. Being healthy and alive to enjoy things I like
  3. Having hope to find someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful