Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118456524 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 30 / Personal Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other suceed financially. I love my career because I get to help people understand finance! I'm also passionate about the nonprofit I sit on which creates jobs in third world countries. Besides work and volunteering I LOVE my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing projects around my house i.e. put in new counter tops! Going out to eat or to a show with good friends. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, kind, fun, loyal, confident, successful...I can keep going. But someone that I'm passionate about, who I can't wait to come home to at the end of the day. Someone to enjoy lifes ups and downs with me.I need to clarify that I am not looking for someone that has been divorced or has kids. I'd prefer to meet someone that has never been married.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my laugh. I am usually laughing majority of the time so I think people hear me before they actually see me. I enjoy being happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daughters of Joy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are my best friends and I am so grateful to have them!
  2. I'm so thankful for my condo! I love it!
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I care about my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I'm honestly just a fun loving girl. I don't like games or drama, I'm about as straight forward as they come.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

memoirs of a geisha by arthur golden, unleashing the scripture by stanley hauerwas, forty ways to look at winston churchill: a brief account of a long life

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friends with kids, sleepless in seattle, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, castle, firefly!