Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118452415 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 28 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oakland community college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oakland community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and becoming a better person each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy ballrooming, enjoying the outdoors, and spending time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is down to earth, motivated, and is interested to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my education
  3. I am thankful for my wisdom and growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I adopt very well to anyone environment and life style but I wished that others could try to be open to mine.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joyce myers, suze orman, fifty shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

lumineers, gospel, toni braxton, anita baker etc, drake, lil wayne, jay-z etc, pink, adam levine, ce-lo etc

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, sci-fi movies, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern familly, law n order, walking dead