Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118447715 A Single Woman in Hauppauge, NY 49 / Finance

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hauppauge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny colleges
  • Religion: Christian

Hauppauge, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hauppauge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny colleges. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family and friends. I enjoy being around people who are caring, passionate, likes to smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality & someone who loves being around family.

The first thing people notice about me

My peronality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. God
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very outgoing. I enjoy having a good time taking walks, going to parks, the movies and shopping.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, csi, burn notice