Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118446618 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 45 / Restaurant server

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: menomonie high school

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living life and being around people. Music is something I really enjoy. Love trying new healthy recipes. Fitness is something I enjoy. I'm learning new activities. I rather be active than sitting around watching tv. I'm drawn to the ocean love the sounds of the waves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Walking on the beach. Hanging out with people. Trying new things. Paddle Boarding

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have a conversation with. Try new things (not to crazy )but gets my heart beating fun. Makes me smile and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I have very long legs and I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sisters
  2. Being strong enough to start living life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im actually very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm from Wisconsin. Came on vacation last May and never made it home. I've competed in natural figure competitions for 3 years. I'm a people person. Love to be around people. I'm ready to try new things. I have two children that are 18 and 21

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars/, lady antebellum/chensey/aldean, u2/seal/onerepublic, street jazz, enigma

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, sabrina, aladdin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, bones, hgtv