Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118426919 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 34 / Manager Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be active and compete. I like having a trip planned.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to sporting events. I like to cook.Im really competitive and might take slow pitch softball a little too serious.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is confident and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes seems to be a popular answer on here. I'm not going to talk about my baby blues though. I'm a tall guy and a big guy. People always ask if I played football. I tell them of course I did fool, I was raised in Texas. (Mr. T voice)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for numbers. kind of a dork when it comes to math

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet someone nice and take it slow. i sacrificed a lot in prior relationships and I'm just looking to be myself and be happy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Other