Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118420423 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 39 / Artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outdoors, whether it's doing something with my son, working on projects, or hunting. I enjoy the blessings that God has given me: a job that allows me to pursue my interests and family that supports and understands me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy archery and shooting. When I'm not working, I try to practice as much as possible. Horses are another interest, and I enjoy working with them to develop solid, trusting partnerships between them and the rider. Having my son share the same interests is something I'm forever thankful for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual faith in God, and His unfailing presence in my life.
  2. Family and close friends
  3. My job, which allows me the time and freedom to pursue the activities I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other