Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118414022 A Single Man in Northampton, PA 30 / Telecommunications

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School

Northampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northampton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but the top of my list is my family. Nothing comes between us. Some other things are motorcycles, hunting, fishing, and golfing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than all of the things that i am passionate about, I spend the rest of my between volunteering my time at the local fire company and focusing on my career.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a down to earth woman that has some same interest as I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch