Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118412826 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 26 / ED Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at tyler
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at tyler. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, hunt, fish, I really enjoy the outdoors. I love animals especially my dog. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. I like to do yoga and camping with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going hiking with my dog, and during the school year I enjoy relaxing on the couch during my free time because it is few and far between. I also like to cook outside with friends, or go dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone compassionate and who will put as much effort into a relationship as I will. I need someone not allergic to dogs, I have a auggie and that is my kid as crazy as that may sound. I need someone that will trust, understand, and communicate. I am a very upfront no BS person so I expect if you have an issue or if there is something that you need me to know that you tell me or else I may miss it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my dog
  3. I am thankful good health and a positive perspective

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with adam sandler, iron man, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction