Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #111835428 A Single Man in Sahuarita, AZ 32 / Computer Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of puerto rico, mayaguez
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of puerto rico, mayaguez. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family as well as aspiring to be the best you can be professionally and personally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch sports, movies, play softball, travel!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and their family values!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the dimples..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Opportunities that I have had in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humble personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action