Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118352713 A Single Woman in Warrington, PA 49 / Project Manager - Pharmaceuticals

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general I'm a very passionate person - the things I care about, I care about a lot. Most important to me are my children, my work, the environment, social issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an extrovert who also enjoys alone time. I love spending time with friends, enjoying some good food and conversation. I'm a big movie fan, with a wide range of tastes, and an avid reader. When I'm in the car I enjoy listening to NPR or music. My music taste is wide, leaning towards alternative.

The most influential person in my life has been

One? Seriously? If forced to pick one, I'll go with fun. Also very high are passionate, confident, caring, honest and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

Wit - I love to laugh and have a good time, even (or especially) when working on difficult projects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful Creatures - my daughter and I like to read the same books so we can talk about them...I end up reading a lot of tween/teen fiction.Silver Linings Playbook - liked the book a lot more than movie...loved the way the author wove events through accurate details of real Eagles season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy