Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118350220 A Single Man in Jackson, NJ 47 / Architectural designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I was growing up my brother was always taking things apart and I was always trying to put them back together. I'm guessing that this is part of the reason I enjoy creating things so much. I've been an established carpenter, now I do architectural design and I'm an avid cook. For me creating something that brings joy to someone else is what life is all about.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have to pick two or three things that I most enjoy doing in my spare time the top three would be, cooking, playing golf and skiing. Though, there are many more. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, because they are truly a great foundation for anyone to have.
  2. The abilities bestowed upon me that enable me to bring joy to others.
  3. My ability and excitement for trying new things (especially food). :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal