Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118347126 A Single Woman in Daleville, AL 29 / Human Resources

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Daleville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Daleville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and my goals in life to suceed

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, getting out, or staying home relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who can be honest about everything! Some one that likes to get out and have fun but also likes to sit at home and relax with a movie and some wine. Someone that likes children and pets mine mean the world to me!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, or my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a beautiful daughter
  2. having the ability to work and provide for my family
  3. the things i have

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

Music I like to listen to

dont really have one just like music, same, same, same, same

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ones that actually make me laugh, i figured this would kinda fall under scary?, well i really like horror and suspense!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ummm idk, the closer, rizzoli & iles, once upon a time, supernatural