Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118328518 A Single Man in Batavia, OH 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Batavia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being alive and living the best life I can so, I can travel to places with someone I am happy with and that they feel the same way too. I Have a lot of free time being retired and I would like to fill that time doing things with someone who is caring and understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel going on short or long trips. I like to gamble a little so, I like the race track and the casino a little, and Ilike to grocery shop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life because I've had a lot of medical problems and I'm thankful for it.
  2. not having big debts. So many people do and they have to keep working be on the retirement age
  3. being retired and not having to worry about money because I'm a spend thrift.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous