Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118326615 A Single Woman in San Marcos, TX 28 / Personal Office Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My driving passion in life is to be a force for good by making a positive impact on the people around me. My goal is to wake up every day with a positive outlook on life; I want other people to feel happier when I am around, so I do the best I can to bring energy and passion to everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I love to meet up with a group of friends to grab a beer, play pool, or take a class on some new skill we are developing (dancing, painting, glass blowing, etc. are all good). If they bring new people I've never met before, that's even better!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is honest, loyal, generous, and passionate, someone who has friends they've known for over a decade and still see every chance they get. I need someone who can stimulate and challenge me intellectually...preferable someone who owns a library card.I don't need a model, sugar-daddy, liar, or knight-in-shining armor, just a nice man to share some time with...and if he also likes sci-fi, traveling, video games, and old movies that would be really nice too.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair...it's crazy, it's huge, it does what it wants; I'm just its loyal prisoner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a collection of works by Marquis de Sade and Leo Tolstoy. Before that, I read The Four Hour Workweek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a fantastic support system of friends and family members.
  2. I was able to go to college and raise my potential success.
  3. I've been exposed to a wide range of people, opinions, and activities in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement