Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118326516 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 55 / accounting and childcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boise state,(pima-talh.-stp cc),evrst
  • Religion: Jewish

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boise state,(pima-talh.-stp cc),evrst. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy music, nature and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Clubs, Beach, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically an energetic, healthy person that doesn't have baggage getting in the way of life and finances. Romantic and feeling. 9-5 job because I do daycare at home and they can drive you nuts. Someone trustworthy and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, blunt, honest, positive, helpful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and energy
  2. My adult daughter
  3. My home and success

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational