Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118325422 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 26 / Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: broward college

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from broward college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative in many ways. I am only at peace when I'm in my own little world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing video games, exercising, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

How silent I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadow out of Time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My writing talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My talent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a twisted sense of humor

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the shadow out of time, too big to fail, matched

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hall pass, the avengers, the lucky one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dr. who, the walking dead