Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118324820 A Single Man in Portville, NY 31 / Factory Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Portville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jamestown community college
  • Religion: Christian

Portville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get excited about all things action. Whether it be sports, cars, motorcycles, concerts, movies...... Anything where there is a lot going on, I'm there

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, depending on the type of day, there is nothing better than sitting on the bank of a creek doing a little fishing. But recently, I have had a huge interest in motorcycles, so now a nice relaxing ride may take the cake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my kids. Without them, my life just wouldn't be the same.
  2. My job. Even though things have been stressful lately, it has kept me afloat
  3. My friends. I only have a couple of real close friends, but they are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey