Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118313925 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 35 / Production operator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I love active, and taking care of my kids. I love to give my all when I'm in a relationship because anything else will not work. I want to be able to have someone that's on the same page as I, and have that someone that I can grow with. I'm a fun and loving person that loves to see my significant other laugh and smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to bowl, it's just something about doing something that you can enjoy doing by yourself and working on doing better. I also like to shoot pool because there's a lot of challenges that you have to go through to sink that eight ball and that's how I look at life as far as goals go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My kids
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal