Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118302023 A Single Man in Ashburn, GA 47 / Receiving manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: abraham baldwin agricultural college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my daughter. Traveling around with her while she plays Fastpitch softball We have been doing that for bout 8 years. It is awesome to spend quality time with her

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to grill out and hang out with friends. I like to hunt and fish. I like to ride dirt roads love watching a good movie like watching the braves but love watching my DAWGS play

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, miracle, miracle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 20/20, justified