Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118299733 A Single Man in Wapwallopen, PA 31 / Diesel Mechanic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wapwallopen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: greater nanticoke area
  • Religion: Christian

Wapwallopen, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wapwallopen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out friend and family quad riding go out having fun. I am a country boy so I like bonfires camping mudding hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that is honest sweet and knows what they want in life. someone that likes the outdoors is a plus to.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say the first thing people notice on me is I am always in a good mood and my sweet personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

off road magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my career
  3. what i have in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look past the imperfections everybody has imperfections that's what makes you. and see what kind of person I am inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a honest, sweet, caring and hard working. I am mature respectful but still a goof and likes to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors 4 wheeling camping mudding or just relaxing by a campfire. I like sitting on a tailgate by the lake and watch the sunset. I also like bowling skating playing pool. on rainy days I like to sit on the couch and watch a good movie now all I am missing is that special someone to enjoy it with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other