Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118288532 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 51 / Crane Operator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animal cruelty...i love to foster dogs (boxers mostly) until they find there forever home!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dogs for walk, like hanging out with friends,going to dinner and having a few drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can go out and have fun,or just be a lazy day and sit back and watch a little football! ( Go Packers)...:)

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes :/

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader of books. I do look at magazines but those things you will probably never see at my house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a awesome woman......:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

The only thing i ask is that you love dogs, i am so against animal cruelty! I have fostered a few boxers till they could find homes, i dont do it much anymore due to my work schedule.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime