Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118286237 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 43 / Owner operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: i did not
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How my partner looks. How we work as a couple how we make decisions together and how we work as a team

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to motorcycle ride. I like to work on cars I like to go to the drag races I like hiking like movies on after church like cuddling up and watching Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm look for a nice girl who's pretty calm and has her ducks in a row. Who does take pride in herself. And like to look good who love her job or at least like going to work who we both. Might have at least 3 things in common and can be partners. Maybe in the long run

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair and my personality I have a gift to work on cars. and I play gutiar I just hear a song and I can play it I love these gifts

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy the bible but I really don't like to read a lot. But I don't mind the but I find it easier to look it up than to hold a book in my hand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for every breath that God gives me every morning wake up and do my job physically
  2. I'm thankful for my health so far no problems with that
  3. I'm am thankful that my son is still employed and he take pride in his job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well when u have long hair u get looked at differently and I'm a nice guy not a music rapper

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy. I'm not a quitter I do believe there is some one for every one in this world. U just have to search for them but life is short so enjoy it with some one while u can

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing